The igevia-Team

Our team is based in Vienna and Linz and works for our customers in Austria, Germany and Great Britain.

Dominik Flener

Dominik Flener

Managing Director

As igevia founder and current managing director, Dominik Flener lives his passion for innovation. Responsible for sales & marketing, customer service, digital and analogue communication and PR, he keeps all agendas in view. At the Austrian Puls4 TV show "2 Minuten 2 Millionen" in spring 2020, he successfully convinced the jury with his pitch of the igevia-Allergy Test.

Gerhard Feilmayr

Gerhard Feilmayr

Head of Product & Quality Management / Authorised signatory

Gerhard Feilmayr, also igevia founder and current authorised signatory of the company, stands for product development and quality management with his many years of experience in health management. The Upper Austrian is also responsible for logistics and finance.

Hannes Sachsenhofer

Hannes Sachsenhofer

Manager Software Development & Data Protection

For Hannes Sachsenhofer and his developer team, technical data protection is a top priority - especially when it comes to personal information. In addition to his function as data protection officer, he is responsible for ensuring that users have a pleasant stay on the igevia website and takes care of the technical infrastructure.

Magdalena Schirz

Magdalena Schirz

Customer Relations Manager

For Magdalena Schirz, the individual concerns of our customers and corporate partners take centre stage. In addition, the all-rounder works in close cooperation with the management to plan and implement innovative projects.

Astrid Strasser

Astrid Strasser

Content Manager

With her many years of experience as a corporate communicator, Astrid Strasser prepares all corporate and health topics in a target-group-oriented manner. In addition to classic PR activities, she keeps our guide and blog up to date in terms of content.

igevia-Newsletter

We would be pleased to inform you about interesting facts about allergies and metabolism, innovations in our tests and company news.

Austria Austria | English © 2021 Scientific DX GmbH
We use cookies to enable basic functions of this website. We also use cookies for analysis and visitor statistics, but these are not essential for your use of the website. more information.

Das igevia-Team

Unser Team arbeitet an den Standorten Wien und Linz für unsere Kunden in Österreich, Deutschland und Großbritannien.

Mag. Dominik Flener

Geschäftsführer

Dominik Flener lebt als igevia-Gründer und Geschäftsführer seine Passion für Innovation. Verantwortlich für die Bereiche Sales & Marketing, Kundenservice sowie digitale und analoge Kommunikation und PR, behält er sämtliche Agenden im Blick. Bei der österreichischen Puls4-TV-Show „2 Minuten 2 Millionen“ überzeugte er im Frühjahr 2020 mit seinem Pitch des igevia-Allergietests erfolgreich die Juroren.

Mag. Kathrin Kittl

Ernährungswissenschafterin

Die Ernährungswissenschafterin Mag. Kathrin Kittl berät unsere Kundinnen und Kunden mit Fokus auf die Fachgebiete Stoffwechsel und Darmflora. Sie führt Beratungsgespräche durch, inspiriert mit außergewöhnlichen Rezeptideen und unterstützt die Redaktion mit ihrer fachlichen Expertise.

Hannes Sachsenhofer

DDI Hannes Sachsenhofer

Entwicklungsleiter Software

Für Hannes Sachsenhofer und sein Developer-Team hat der technische Datenschutz oberste Priorität – insbesondere, wenn es um persönliche Informationen geht. Neben seiner Funktion als Datenschutzbeauftragter, ist er dafür zuständig, Usern einen angenehmen Aufenthalt auf der igevia-Webseite zu bieten und kümmert sich um die technische Infrastruktur.

Magdalena Schirz, MA

Kunden- & Projektmanagerin

Für das engagierte Kommunikationstalent Magdalena Schirz sind unsere Kundinnen und Kunden sowie Unternehmenspartner der Mittelpunkt ihrer Tätigkeiten. Sie arbeitet als rechte Hand der Geschäftsführung an der Planung und Umsetzung täglicher Projekte sowie der grafischen Gestaltung der Website und Newsletter. Außerdem ist unsere Allrounderin die Schnittstelle zu unseren Labor- und Logistikpartnern und stellt den reibungslosen Ablauf der Prozesse sicher.

Astrid Strasser

Mag. Astrid Strasser

Redaktionsleiterin

Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung als Unternehmenskommunikatorin bereitet Astrid Strasser sämtliche Unternehmens- und Gesundheitsthemen zielgruppengerecht auf. Neben klassischen PR-Tätigkeiten hält sie unseren Ratgeber und Blog inhaltlich up to date und betreut unsere Social-Media-Kanäle.

igevia-Newsletter

Gerne informieren wir Sie über Wissenswertes rund um die Themen Allergien und Stoffwechsel, Innovationen bei unseren Tests sowie Unternehmensnews.

Deutschland Deutschland | Deutsch © 2021 Scientific DX GmbH